Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1

Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1

USD $12.99 Nidhi Chanani [Writer] Published by-Penguin Books

About the Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1

A new early reader graphic novel series from the critically acclaimed creator of Pashmina, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.
Meet Kitana—a Shark Princess and the first of her kind. Her allergy-ridden, best friend, Mack, wants to be one too, but he worries that his sharp teeth and big sneezes make him too dangerous to be a princess.

With Kitana's help, Mack realizes his unique shine. When Mack puts on his crown for the first time, these Shark Princesses are ready to explore the ocean and embark on a fintastic adventure!

Nidhi Chanani's signature artwork brings this underwater series to life in a spunky tale about friendship and redefining who and what a princess can be.

Faq's on Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1

The price of "Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1" at Comickaze Comics is USD $12.99.

The publisher of "Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1" is Penguin Books.

"Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1" falls under the category of Hardcover Graphic Novels.

The artist of "Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1" is Nidhi Chanani. The cover artist is Nidhi Chanani.

The writer of "Shark Princess Hardcover Graphic Novel Volume 1" is Nidhi Chanani.