Cosmic Comics DC Super Hero Girls Color Caper Book
Upcoming Events

DC Super Hero Girls Color Caper Book

USD $ 7.99

Fans of Wonder Woman, Supergirl, Batgirl, and all the other DC Super Hero Girls will love this amazing activity book featuring a chunky rainbow pencil that writes in four different colors! Kids ages 3 to 7 will have a super time as they complete activities and let their own imaginations soar with their own costumes, mask designs, and creative doodles that also feature their favorite DC Super Hero Girls.