Upcoming Events
6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)

6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)

USD $3.99

For fans of CHEW and ASSASSIN NATION comes a new action-mystery series from Eisner Award nominees CHRIS SCHWEIZER (Crogan Adventures) and KYLE STARKS (SEXCASTLE). The world's most unlikable action star has been found dead, and his previous TV sidekicks are looking to solve the mystery. But how can you catch a murderer when almost everyone hated the victim? Now these sidekicks are going to learn what it means to be the stars of the show…that is, if any of them survive the STUNTMAN WAR!

6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)

FAQs on 6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)

How much does "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" cost at Current Comics Monterey?

The price of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" at Current Comics Monterey is USD $3.99.

Who is the publisher of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)"?

The publisher of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" is Image Comics.

What is the genre of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)"?

The genre of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" is Action Adventure.

What category does "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" fall under?

"6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" falls under the category of Comics.

Who is the artist and cover artist of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)"?

The artist of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" is Chris Schweizer. The cover artist is Ed Luce.

Who is the writer of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)"?

The writer of "6 Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 Cover C Pride Month Variant (Mature)" is Kyle Starks.