Upcoming Events
Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)

Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)

USD $29.99

The lines have been drawn in final battle! In the conclusion of an epic saga that began with AVENGERS DISASSEMBLED - and extended through HOUSE OF M, CIVIL WAR and SECRET INVASION - the Marvel Universe's greatest villains are ready to make their final move against a target from time immortal: the hallowed halls of Asgard! But will the siege of Asgard be the last piece in Norman Osborn's insane bid to seize control of the globe or the proverbial bridge too far for the former Green Goblin? And will his machinations with Loki be the thing that loses the war or wins him the world? It's a story years in the making - starring Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, Nick Fury and more! Collecting SIEGE (2010) #1-4, SIEGE: THE CABAL, SIEGE DIGITAL PROLOGUE and material from FREE COMIC BOOK DAY 2009 (AVENGERS).

Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)

FAQs on Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)

How much does "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" cost at The Dragons Lair?

The price of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" at The Dragons Lair is USD $29.99.

What brands are Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing) associated with?

"Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" is associated with the Avengers, and Marvel Universe brands.

Who is the publisher of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)"?

The publisher of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" is Marvel Comics.

What is the genre of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)"?

The genre of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" is Superheroes.

What category does "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" fall under?

"Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" falls under the category of Graphic Novels.

Who is the artist and cover artist of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)"?

The artist of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" is Olivier Coipel. The cover artist is Olivier Coipel.

Who is the writer of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)"?

The writer of "Siege Graphic Novel (2024 Printing)" is Brian Michael Bendis.