Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)

USD $4.99

Long time comics creator and Coheed and Cambria frontman Claudio Sanchez makes a triumphant return to conclude the fan-favorite Amory Wars, where death is only the beginning. Claudio Kilgannon was thought dead by The Red Army, but a rising suspicion sends them on a trail to discover his fate. If Claudio is in fact alive, he'll be in dire straits amidst the mystery and mayhem that's yet to unfold… Sanchez teams with co-writer Chondra Echert and artist Guillaume Martinez for this epic maxi-series that acts as a companion story to the Coheed and Cambria album of the same name and is sure to appeal to readers of Descender and Saga!

Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)

FAQs on Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)

How much does "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" cost at Gutter Pop Comics?

The price of "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" at Gutter Pop Comics is USD $4.99.

What brand is "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" associated with?

"Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" is associated with the Amory Wars brand.

Who is the publisher of "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)"?

The publisher of "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" is Boom! Studios.

What category does "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" fall under?

"Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" falls under the category of Comics.

Who is the artist and cover artist of "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)"?

The artist of "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" is Guillaume Martinez. The cover artist is Gianluca Gugliotta.

Who is the writer of "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)"?

The writer of "Amory Wars No World For Tomorrow #1 Cover A Gugliotta (Of 12) (Mature)" is Claudio Sanchez.