A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)

A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)

USD $24.99 Bastien Vives [Writer] Published by-Ablaze

About the A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)

A coming of age story in the tradition of Marjane Satrapi's Persepolis, Tillie Walden's Spinning, and Mariko Tamaki's This One Summer. Antoine, a teenager, is on holiday at the seaside with his parents and his younger brother, Titi. Both spend most of their time drawing, at restaurants and on the beach. But one day Helene and her mother come to spend a few days with the family and her presence will change Antoine's life. In A Sister, Bastien Vives, a master storyteller, conveys the stumbling awakenings of adolescent feelings.

Faq's on A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)

The price of "A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)" at Gutter Pop Comics is USD $24.99.

The publisher of "A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)" is Ablaze.

The genre of "A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)" is Drama.

"A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)" falls under the category of Hardcover Graphic Novels.

The artist of "A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)" is Bastien Vives. The cover artist is Bastien Vives.

The writer of "A Sister Graphic Novel (Mature)" is Bastien Vives.