Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel

Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel

EUR €12.99 Audra Winslow [Writer] Published by-Boom! Studios

About the Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel

* A new middle grade graphic novel perfect for fans of Lumberjanes and Stargazing from cartoonist Audra Winslow about two unlikely best friends who learn to roll with the punches when life doesn't go their way. * Jo and Rus don't realize how much they have in common - she's a middle schooler who's constantly bullied and he's a high schooler in a rock band. * But when a mysterious one-eyed cat brings them together, they quickly learn they're both outcasts trying to figure out what they really want from life in a world where the odds are stacked against them. * Now they'll discover who they are, who they want to be and what it takes for every one of us to find our own happiness!

Faq's on Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel

The price of "Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel" at Big Bang Comics is EUR €12.99.

The publisher of "Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel" is Boom! Studios.

The genres of "Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel" are Fantasy, Middle Grade, and Young Adult.

"Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel" falls under the category of Graphic Novels.

The artist of "Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel" is Audra Winslow. The cover artist is Audra Winslow.

The writer of "Jo & Rus Original Graphic Novel" is Audra Winslow.